VectorLinux

The nuts and bolts => Installation & Updates => Topic started by: Earth-616 on June 28, 2010, 08:04:44 am

Title: Quake??
Post by: Earth-616 on June 28, 2010, 08:04:44 am
Has anyone installed Quake Open GL on there systems before?? ive been told can be done and there is a free download but unsure where to start.

anyone done it before??  :-\
Title: Re: Quake??
Post by: bigpaws on June 28, 2010, 08:12:27 am
http://webpages.mr.net/bobz/howto/Quake-HOWTO-2.html (http://webpages.mr.net/bobz/howto/Quake-HOWTO-2.html)

Personally I just load Quake 2, Quake 3, natively.

Bigpaws
Title: Re: Quake??
Post by: Earth-616 on June 28, 2010, 08:14:07 am
Really?? ok ill try both. Thanks alot