VectorLinux

Vectorbie Station => Vectorbie Questions => Topic started by: dante8105 on July 25, 2007, 09:59:37 am

Title: /mnt/loop/veclinu/veclinux.bz2 input output error
Post by: dante8105 on July 25, 2007, 09:59:37 am
i cant ever seem to figure the problem out

checking: bzip -tv  /mnt/loop/veclinux/veclinux.bz2 input output error
Title: Re: /mnt/loop/veclinu/veclinux.bz2 input output error
Post by: Vanger on July 25, 2007, 10:37:55 am
Have you solved it - http://www.vectorlinux.com/forum2/index.php?topic=3777.msg24104#msg24104 ?