VectorLinux
October 25, 2014, 04:54:43 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Visit our home page for VL info. To search the old message board go to http://vectorlinux.com/forum1. The first VL forum is temporarily offline until we can find a host for it. Thanks for your patience.
 
Now powered by KnowledgeDex.
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Please support VectorLinux!
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Problem loadng k3b.  (Read 1088 times)
Locator
Vectorian
****
Posts: 707



« on: March 15, 2014, 08:22:30 am »

Please help! I started gslapt, clicked on the check box to select k3b, and the following window popped up:
Logged
overthere
Vectorian
****
Posts: 1281



« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2014, 09:50:05 pm »

Why are you reposting this?
http://forum.vectorlinux.com/index.php?PHPSESSID=4d9234fb1110758b59d59d9811428702&topic=18157.msg100456#new
Logged

Everything Is Relative
Locator
Vectorian
****
Posts: 707



« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2014, 01:10:05 pm »

Because I  forgot that I had posted it before.
Logged
hata_ph
Packager
Vectorian
****
Posts: 3258


-- Just being myself --


« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2014, 04:38:51 pm »

what version of k3b you are using?
Logged
Locator
Vectorian
****
Posts: 707



« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2014, 06:36:57 pm »

I'm trying to install version 2.0.2-i586-1vl70.
Logged
hata_ph
Packager
Vectorian
****
Posts: 3258


-- Just being myself --


« Reply #5 on: June 08, 2014, 06:12:53 pm »

I'm trying to install version 2.0.2-i586-1vl70.

Pls try to install k3b-2.0.2-i586-2vl70 from the testing repo...
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!