VectorLinux

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Visit our home page for VL info. For support and documentation, visit the Vector Linux Knowledge Center or search the Knowledge Center and this Forum using the search box above.

Author Topic: Problem loadng k3b.  (Read 1632 times)

Locator

  • Vectorian
  • ****
  • Posts: 767
Problem loadng k3b.
« on: March 15, 2014, 09:22:30 am »

Please help! I started gslapt, clicked on the check box to select k3b, and the following window popped up:
Logged

overthere

  • Vectorian
  • ****
  • Posts: 1348
Logged
Everything Is Relative

Locator

  • Vectorian
  • ****
  • Posts: 767
Re: Problem loadng k3b.
« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2014, 02:10:05 pm »

Because I  forgot that I had posted it before.
Logged

hata_ph

  • Packager
  • Vectorian
  • ****
  • Posts: 3261
  • -- Just being myself --
Re: Problem loadng k3b.
« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2014, 05:38:51 pm »

what version of k3b you are using?
Logged

Locator

  • Vectorian
  • ****
  • Posts: 767
Re: Problem loadng k3b.
« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2014, 07:36:57 pm »

I'm trying to install version 2.0.2-i586-1vl70.
Logged

hata_ph

  • Packager
  • Vectorian
  • ****
  • Posts: 3261
  • -- Just being myself --
Re: Problem loadng k3b.
« Reply #5 on: June 08, 2014, 07:12:53 pm »

I'm trying to install version 2.0.2-i586-1vl70.

Pls try to install k3b-2.0.2-i586-2vl70 from the testing repo...
Logged